Buckeye Football
Buckeye Local Schools
Photo of Buckeye Jr. High school

Welcome to Buckeye Junior High

School hours: 7:30AM - 2:15PM     Office hours: 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Junior High Office Staff
Name  E-Mail  Title  Extension
Shannon Conley  sconley@buckeyeschools.org  Principal   2105
Brittany Cates  bcates@buckeyeschools.org  Guidance Counselor   2103
Tayna Schell  tschell@buckeyeschools.org  School Psychologist   2107
Marlene Coyne  mcoyne@buckeyeschools.org  Secretary   2104
Patti Simmerly  psimmerly@buckeyeschools.org  Secretary   2101
Bridgette Lempner  blempner@buckeyeschools.org  Prevention  Coordinator
  2108
Gayle Telford  gtelford@buckeyeschools.org  Prevention  Coordinator   2108 

 

7:15 AM            Car riders begin to unload at the front of the building and go to lockers and classroom.

7:15 AM            Buses unload at the back of the building, students go to lockers and classrooms.

7:25 AM            Start of homeroom/tardy bell

2:15 PM            Student dismissal

 

 

Latest News

Upcoming Events

ONLINE STUDENT REGISTRATION INFORMATION

STUDENT CHROMEBOOKS

 

Students must have completed Registration Gateway and the Buckeye Parent Student 1:1 Agreement in order to pick up their school-issued device.  For more information about 1:1 at Buckeye see our Chromebook FAQ.

Parent Newsletter